Onward Through the FOGG

by Brokegrove Lads

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



Our tribute to FOGG, a trio of young bloods who play the old style in the correct manner.


released April 8, 2016
Matt Hickey - keyboards, noise, mastering. Robert Kramer - bass. Ken Shimamoto - guitar, "composer" (under duress). Terry Valderas - drums, goading. Recorded and mixed by Britt Robisheaux at Cloudland Recording Studio. Spiritual guidance by Alex Kramer.



all rights reserved


Brokegrove Lads Fort Worth, Texas

Matt Hickey (Pop Clearinghouse, HIO, Joe and the Sonic Dirt from Madagascar, The Fellow Americans): Guitar, keyboards, vocal.
Robert Kramer (Tabula Rasa, Gumshoe, Purple Overdose, ESP): Bass.
Ken Shimamoto (Stoogeaphilia, HIO, PFFFFT!): Guitar.
Terry Valderas (The Gideons, Parasite Lost, ESP, Toadies): Drums, keyboards.
... more

contact / help

Contact Brokegrove Lads

Streaming and
Download help